Be still and know that I am God.
I’ve got this one, Beloved. Release your grip on circumstances. Allow Me to guide you. I am bigger and more powerful than anything you are facing.
Be still and know that i am
Remember Me, child. Remember who i am. i am Provider, Protector, and the Prince of Peace. i am Faithful, Freedom, and Forgiver of your sins. i am Holy, Healer, and your every Hope.
Be still and know
I know where you’ve been. I know where you are. I know where you are going. Trust Me, Dear One, I know what I’m doing.
Be still
Shhhh, hush, child, it’s all going to be okay.
Be
Come and be with Me, Beloved. It’s all My heart longs for and everything your heart needs.
What is God saying to you?
Reflective Scripture
Be still and know that I am God. Psalm 46:10
Relevant Worship
Be Still and Know by Steven Curtis Chapman
Our God by Chris Tomlin
