Tags

, , , , ,

Laura Krämer, David & Leah Gaulton

Laura Krämer, David & Leah Gaulton

The deeper I go in my healing the more worship becomes a soundtrack for my journey. Last Sunday my spirit longed to worship. And so I went to church–twice. Little did I know we would have a guest band…my heart paused in wonder if I could trust these strangers to lead me to a the sacred and holy place I longed for. I felt God assure me and to trust Him. David Gaulton, with his wife and band, led both services, each unique in of themselves, guiding my heart and others to a rich place of communion with God.

How can I not share this anointing with you? I’m giving away an autographed copy of his CD to one of you. To enter leave a relevant comment BELOW.

~Keeping with the theme of becoming whole–what worship song stirs your soul?

David album cover

Winner to be announced Monday, December 10th 6:00PM PST. Check this page or my Facebook page for the winner!

Be sure to check out David’s Facebook and website to learn more about his ministry.

**CONGRATULATIONS to Rachael H. and Vonda Skelton**
Yes, two winners! Rachael H. will receive the autographed copy of Beyond These Walls by David Gaulton and Vonda Skelton will receive an autographed copy of Righteous King by David Gaulton.

Rachael H. and Vonda please email me at Laura@laurakramer.org with your mailing info. Congratulations!

